ILC Website - Overview of 2011 Elections

The term of office of the thirty-four members of the International Law Commission for the 2007-2011 quinquennium expires at the end of 2011. The election of the members of the Commission for a five-year term beginning on 1 January 2012 (until 31 December 2016) will take place at the sixty-sixth session of the General Assembly, in late 2011. ...

6.9.11 - 2011 Overview.pdf87.68 KB